Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aschuss

29 M Old Westbury, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there my name is drew I was born in New York but spen the last 8 years going to university and working in Washington dc. Moved back home with a new job working in the medical field as a pathologist assistant, i am and getting adjusted to life back in the empire state. I'm passionate about music, politics, and sports. I read the news everyday from various news sources including the right and the left. I wouldn't categorize myself a republican or liberal. I love music and will mostly give anything a chance. I play guitar, bass, piano, drums and record my music when I find the time. I follow mostly soccer as it Is normal coming from a European background and I travel to games for my American team. I plan on going back to school and specializing even further with what I want to do. I'm looking for girl that sweet, smart, motivated, and someone who makes me a better person. Hopefully you're out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working as a Lab technician in a microbiology lab dealing with grossing biopsies. My lab is part of gastroesophageal clinic where they perform endoscopes and colonoscopies. I know, i know... It's a dirty job and somebody has got to do it.
I’m really good at
Knowing about history. Before working at my current job I studied international relations with a focus in US foreign policy with regards to European security and defense. Anyways as part of my studies I studied a lot of history to understand the historical events that shape the way the world works.
I have studied many languages. Currently I speak english (duh), Italian, and Spanish. I have studies in the past; Latin, Japanese, and in college Arabic before I changed my focus from the middle east to Europe- a lot less complicated.
I do repairs around the house such as carpentry, plumbing, and electrical work since my dad never wanted to pay anybody to do anything he did it himself and I learned from him.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice me is probably my beard. It's there in the open, I'm not hiding it, and it's on my face. I'm pretty sure that's te first thing you're going to notice. Oh and I have beautifully chocolate colored eyes. Dark chocolate eyes. And in some lights milk chocolate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You have to be kidding me. To dive into all I those thing would take too long. Let's see in regards to books I enjoy pretty much anything, I like to read. But I do not enjoy books with protagonists who constantly complain. For example I effing hate catcher in the rye and confederacy of dunces. I can't stand people complaining over over about something in real life so obviously I'm not going to enjoy a book where the main character does that as well.
Music: as I stated early, I enjoy almost everything except country but I'll give it a try... Currently I am listening to The Meters...
Movies: I've seen way to many movies to even begin to list them.
Tv: currently I'm loving te newsroom and breaking bad.
The six things I could never do without
Just my iPhone.. Because it keeps me in contact with my friends and family, it has music and movies, and keeps me in touch with the news... So basically I couldnt live without my friends, family, the ability to play or listen to music, or the ability to be in contact with what is happening in the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, my music, and soccer
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night...this could be a number of thing: I could be heading into the city to meet up with my friends for some drinks... Or Brooklyn, staten island, or putnam valley. I have friends all over new York. What I'd rather be doing is going out with a lovely lady because the only reason I really am going out is to meet someone.. Of course I have fun going out anyway but meeting someone is the end game.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating