Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asdfgh79

35 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An easy going guy who enjoys the simple pleasure of life, ermm a cup coffee (latte or kopi), a good movie or simply driving around looking for interesting or places where it's least frequent yet a hidden gem itself for nice coffee or dining.......it kindna hard to advert myself here and i felt it would be better for you to learn more about me by chatting up..Well I believe that everything happens for a reason and with every setback, there will always be a silver lining presented around the cloud..it's all about timing and seizing the opportunity..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard for my career. At the same time, learning to enjoy every moment in life.

Learning to live a more balance life. Life isn't just work..it's living the moment to the fullest and to look back without regret.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends / people around me feel at ease / making them laugh / listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'll leave the deciding to yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- love most genre of movies especially thriller, espionage, comedy, indie, arthouse etc
- love going out to look for good food
- I don't really have a fix genre for books I read. A couple of authors such as Paulo coelho, j r r tolkien, Dan brown, Robert harris, JK. rowling etc and car magazines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee / Music / mobile phone / Family / self preservation / Friends and more....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
apart from work,
i try not to think too much...its better that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends / Working / all depends who i am going out with / or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha..what the point to answering a personal and private question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested to find out more..