Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ash1113

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't help but laugh a little when thinking about how to describe myself (be it from being a little insecure or just not knowing how to express everything in a couple lines, probably both). I'd like to think I'm gentle and good-natured as far as people go. I'd say I'm more naive than I like, especially for my age, but we're all kids at heart, right? I'm kind of short for dudes, only 5'7", but you play with the cards you're dealt in life - my dreams of 'dunking' (basketball) probably won't happen without a ladder or trampoline. I guess I'm a nerdy jock, or a sporty geek... not really sure which, but I like sports and video games about the same... maybe the latter a little less, doing > watching. Oh, and I'm from philly but moved out to pitt for college - didn't really ever 'explore' the city, so there are still a lot of things out here that are new to me which helps keep things interesting.

I am kind, witty, and athletic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*update soon*

- Working in IT
- Bought a House
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things... anything athletic I'll do alright - I'm not a pro or anything, but I've held my own in picking up new sports (have done: soccer, rowing, wrestling, golf, tennis, waterskiing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, football, running, lifting, badminton, swimming, frisbee, dodgeball, street hockey, not sure what else). Arguing/debating things - I usually have some knowledge I can relate as long as the topic is broad enough. Being polite - I usually enjoy this too, especially in more formal settings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to, that's what I'm told anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shogun, Life of Pi, The World Without Us
Movies: Almost anything so long as the CGI isn't awful (I hated 300)
Music: Rock, Pop, uh... I dunno? Not fond of Rap, Blues, Oldies.
Food: Asian cuisine tends to pique my interest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, excitement/entertainment, means to travel - local and long distance, baked goods (mostly in a pastery form), summer time, sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life's contradictions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
lounging around somewhere - home (usually), bar, friend's house, etc. Usually a low key night to unwind from the week with the occasional extravagancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the most difficulty opening up to someone when I'm really interested in them but don't know how they feel - total strangers and close friends are no problem, so if you want to know something embarrassing, ask it first thing because it's probably the best way for a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've read and seen (sorry, my picts are mostly from my phone, me and cameras have been like vinegar and water since I was a kid).