Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ash12stlcards

29 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a huge cardinals and go to at least 10 to 15 games a year. My friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I love my family as well. I have two beautiful nieces and a nephew on the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at BJC behavioral health as a case manager. I work with kids with mental illnesses. I have my masters in social work from SLU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing softball and other sports. I enjoy being active in the summer and would like to do more activities year round. Im a great Cardinals fan and always support them by giving them lots of my money for tickets and adult beverages. I'm a good listener and very suportive of my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I love the Cardinals because I wear a lot of Cardinals apparel and accessories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoyed the Twilight series and The Hunger Games series.
Movies...oh so many. Love comedies for sure.
Tv shows...all time is Friends. Current would be Greys, dexter, homeland, parenthood, private practice, criminal minds, law and order svu, survivor...just to name a few.
Music...would be mainly country and pop
Food...im picky and not a fan of veggies...lol. working on trying to be healthier
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cardinals baseball
Friends and family
Bud select
My dog jasmine
Steak
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
Cardinals.
Friends and family.
My job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, either staying in playing wii or other games while enjoying a few beers...or out in soulard hanging out with friends. If its baseball season ill be at the stadium or somewhere watching the game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lived at home until I was 27.. but now I'm a proud homeowner!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know a crazy cardinals fan who is a caring, trustworthy, fun person who tries to look at the positives in life!