Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ash2cu

33 M Oak Lawn, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very awesome guy if I do say so myself. I am constantly thinking and seem to never stop. I have a great sense of humor and can make light of almost any situation. I am 30 years old and I have gone through many trials and tribulations in life and all those events have made me the person I am today. I love me :) I am also a great listener and am usually the therapist to all of my friends and I enjoy that role. I have a small family but love them dearly. I am not religious in the aspects that I do not go to church or any place of worship. If you do that's great and if you don't that's equally great. I have a full time job that has a fluctuating schedule but I enjoy what I do. As far as a career it's not what I want to spend the rest of my life doing so I am also in school part time. I enjoy doing lots of things. I am into art philosophy, psychology,video games, movies and having good conversation. As far as food goes I am willing to try anything at least once. My favorite food as of right now is sushi. There is much more about me that I could put down but why ruin the surprise that is life :) If you seem interested feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full-time and going to school part time
I’m really good at
Everyone always tells me I'm a good listener and that I give good advice. I'm also good at making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
That I like to make jokes and as weird as it sounds that I have nice eyelashes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen king books. All kinds of scary movies and have to admit I'm as Harry potterfan. As far as food and music I'm open to everything.
The six things I could never do without
Cellphone, laptop,video games,food,water,air :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. life
2. why people do the things that they do
3. why is it when you havent fallen in a long time and you do its hilarious.
4. why people are scared of things like feelings and honesty
5. where did chivalry go ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym hanging with friends or stuck working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't watch sports never really got into them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1. you are not shallow
2. you have a great sense of humor
3. you think you are different
4. are a creative thinker
5. can carry on a intellectual conversation
6. can take care of yourself emotionally as well as physically.
7. interested in meeting new people and broading your horizons.