Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ash2thehizzy

30 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello out there. My name is Ashley.

A Little More About Myself
- I adore ice cream, except for chocolate.
- I am proficient in the kitchen. I'll make you the best d*mn grilled cheese you've ever eaten.
- I am just as comfortable at a country club charity event as I am in the middle-of-nowhere Kentucky, drinking moonshine from a quart jar, in the back of a pick-up-truck.
- I have a dog named Duncan, he's precious!
- My mom is my best friend.
- I am an ex-hooters waitress.
- I secretly think blonde jokes are hilarious.
- I openly admit that Helen Keller jokes are hilarious, and tell them with great enthusiasm.
- I enjoy working out and staying in shape, physical attraction is important.
-Roller coasters make me queasy, but I won't turn down cotton candy.
- I have no rhythm.
- I just recently began wearing underwear - sometimes.
- I have a job and a car, I pay my own bills and have a shoe fetish, (this fetish is my own responsibility).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales. I sell meat. I can't make that up. My job is a means to an end, but the crazy thing about it, I really enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making conversation
Word games
Cooking over a campfire
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say my smile, others say my a**. Guess it depends on the individual's perspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love ice cream. I've already mentioned that, but it's probably worth mentioning again.
Books - Eating Animals, The Reliable Wife, In Defense of Food (anything by Michael Pollan) The Phantom Tollbooth and The Giver. I'm definitely more of a fiction reader.
Movies - Super Troopers cracks me up every time! The Big Lebowski, Best in Show. I just realized these are all comedies so I will add, the Matrix, Braveheart and Memento. And my one girlie chic-flick, The Princess Bride.
T.V. - Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead
Music - Black Keys (before they blew up), Citizen Cope, Arctic Monkey's, Bon Iver
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My dog
Hot water
That's all. Beyond the obvious basics, I could survive with just those things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go hiking next.

If I'm going to be in the meat business for life or if I'll eventually own my ice cream shop? Maybe I'll go back to school and end up as a food scientist and create new products or maybe I'll end up owning a few acres of land and growing organic vegetables and tending to my beehive...

At least I have it narrowed down to something food related.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That thing in the first section about underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're:
- Confident
- Intelligent
- Willing to laugh at yourself
- Both a beer drinker and knowledgeable of wine.
- Able to tell the difference between a Ribeye and a New York strip.