Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ash_1111

35 Pembroke Pines, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey you !!!

I just came back home to Miami from an amazing year in Dubai ! Its been quite an experience and I loved it. Now living in South Florida.

I try to surround myself around good vibe, good people, and always strive to have a good time. I like to make new friends, meet people from different parts of of world.I enjoy goood company, happy hour with friends after work, relaxing dinner by the water, watch a full moon in clear night sky. I enjoy the ocean, I try to be by it, on it and in it, as much as I can. I love the beach, I scuba dive and enjoy going out on my boat. I like to be social and try to have a vast group of amazing friends, but I can be incredibly conservative (people call it shy) at first. For fun I enjoy anything from a nice lounge to art fairs to wine tasting to the theatre to a good old barbeque with friends. It’s really more about the company though. I also love trying new restaurants/cuisines.

I like women who are intelligent, have a strong sense of self-esteem, and who have positive life goals for themselves. who loves to laugh, doesn't take themselves too serious, enjoys keeping up with worldly events, likes to travel, educated, driven, laid back but knows when to be serious, open minded, has compassion for other people, and wants to learn about new things to better themselves.

I am a very caring, sensitive, passionate guy that appreciate love and to be loved back. I have 2 little munchkins that I love and care for.

I tend to be adventurous and have a passion for traveling. I love to travel, I do my best to plan my time off around traveling, tend to do some touristic wine n dine travel, and sometimes interesting adventure travel that feels like a Journey. I just came back from Southern ice fields of Patagonia at Chilean Antarctica.

I like to think that I’m the kind of person that will try anything once. I am open for new experiences, experimenting with new ideas and activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in Real estate Development field, architect by schooling, and Project Development Manager by work experience.; real estate Development has always been a fascination of mine. I enjoy working on any new creative, unique, landmark projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pouring a great drink of Tropicana OJ ..!!! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book : Multipliers by Liz Wiseman
Movie: Lord of the Rings
Chick Flic : Notebook
Cuisine : Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I-pad
I-phone
I-pod
I-Mac
I-Tv
I don't know what the heck else "I" something Apple will come up with .... !!!!

No really, I was just doing an "apple" joke, The six things I could never do without Are Family, good vibes, Great friends, Music (especially live), ocean, Florida winter weather !!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
constantly planning my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner and drinks with friends, or home watching a movie...depends on what was going on during the week. I am not into clubs, but don't mind hitting a nice club from time to time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sincerely looking to meet people... :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!