ashapash
28 San Dimas, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ashapash
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a recent college grad who's starting a new chapter in her life and wants to find a fun down to earth guy to share it with
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college and I'm taking the year off to work and prep for grad school.
I’m really good at
Being amazing lol... I have no idea what put here. Being funny, managing money, making jewelry, drawing, fashion/style.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as music goes I'm pretty open; however I mainly listen to rock ( classic ,metal, alternative, ect.) and oldies pop.
Books I really love series something I can reall get into like Harry potter and I'm just starting wheel of time and I love game of thrones( show and books). I also like the classics like Austen, Shakespeare and Orwell.
Movies and tv: soa, boardwalk empire, hart of dixi, Merlin, archor, gladiator, Troy, 10 things I hate about u, puss in boots, pretty much a lot of action, romantic comedies, and some drama and sci fi
The six things I could never do without
Phone, family, friends, water, dog, beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or family
You should message me if
I don't what to put here other than I'm really not comfortable talking to guys who are more than 10yrs older than me. It's nothing personal, just not my thing.
More