Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashdotbar

26 M New Delhi, India

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in New Delhi, raised in Brooklyn, NY, and now moved back to where I was born. Though I'm an introvert, I'll never fail in participating in a conversation /discussion about sports, music, movies, science, technology, politics, religion and culture. I highly look forward to people who will bring topics of discussion of the sorts mentioned above and it helps me gel better with them. It's my gateway to building new relationship and friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an IT infrastructure specialist and a web developer during the day and think of how I'll move forward and make a career out of it during the night. But if I'm doing none of that, I'm most likely either reading a book or a blog, learning or improving on a skill, surfing the Internet, listening to music, strumming a few chordson my guitar, watching a documentary or working on a web design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dry humor, computer programming, attempting to play the guitar, discussing a broad range of topics (culture, sports, music, politics, technology and science especially, but not limited to) and everything else remotely or closely related to either or all of the above.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair, dopey/droopy eyes, accent. Some even say that I'm deadpan and have an occasional southern drawl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Nine Inch Nails, Korn, Mudayne, Jay Z, Motley Crüe, God is an astronaut, Deftones, Mastodon, Five Finger Death Punch, just to name a few

Books: I'm a reader of non fiction largely, though I'm a huge fan of the Girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy. Other books include Freakonomics, Too Big To Fail, Duma Key, and (auto) biographies like Dongri to Dubai, How To Make Love Like a Pornstar (don't judge me, it's a book)

TV: Modern Family, Sherlock, Prison Break, The Walking Dead, The Shield, Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The, Simpsons and just begun with Sons Of Anarchy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, books, xbox, music, clothes (besides family and friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm heading to, whether some decisions I made were correct or not, will I ever become super rich, how I'll survive during a war, how will I become fluent in ten odd languages...am I going insane?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching something on TV or reading a book, out to meet a few friends for dinner or drinks, or at a friend's place to play on the xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for Suicide Girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything/ everything about me interests you to do so.