Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashelaine

27 High Point, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashley and I am a southern girl from the beach.

I love baseball (Go Braves!!!) you can always catch me going to a baseball game in the summer.
I was raised on classic rock music
I love seeing live bands at local bars
I am also a big country music fan
I enjoy working out and constantly pushing myself
I like to spend a lot of time outdoors to keep active
I love playing volleyball and softball
Being from the beach I love cornhole and drinking a cold beer by the water
I love dogs they are way better than cats!

I try to be funny you can't take everything so serious. As cheesy as it sounds you only have one life so you better live it to the fullest :)

I am looking for a guy who is serious about dating. Please do not contact me for casual encounters.

TURN OFFS
Piercings
Overly sensitive (I want a manly man ;) )
SMOKERS
no ambition
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A big part of my life is working out and staying healthy, I would like to meet someone who is just as motivated about bettering themselves as I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at pop culture music/movie trivia
Playing Volleyball, Softball and Yoga
Really good at knowing when to use the "that's what she said"
Linedancing and Shagging
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are first looking at me it would be my bright smile and naturally curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, The League, Supernatural, Parks and Rec and watching Not So Top 10 on ESPN.

Books: The Song of Fire and Ice(patiently waiting for the next book) City of Bones Series, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, and of course...guilty pleasure 50 Shades of Grey ;)

I love live music, But I love Mumford and Sons, Steve Miller Band, All Country music, I love everything I have an eclectic taste. In the summer time I mainly listen to Beach Music and 90s country like Travis Tritt...because...doesn't everyone?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family and Atlanta Braves Baseball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the Redskins have a chance this season....not looking good yall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am with my friends most likely enjoying live music accompanied by a nice locally brewed beverage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like really cheesy monster ballads and 80s hair bands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and you are actually serious about a relationship.