Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asher2121

28 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Urdu

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived abroad most of my life, mostly in England. I came to the US for college because I wanted a change of scenery. Now I'm in medical school here in DC. The weather's nice but I thought there would be less snow. I've had enough of it going to school in New England.
What I’m doing with my life
Medical school for now. It gets better though.
I’m really good at
Blurting out random facts and telling odd stories, which also happen to be hilarious. I've lived in a lot of places and have some great tales to share.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no idea, I should ask people though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Castle of Otranto, Cat's Cradle, Cosmos, Cry, The Beloved Country, The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down, Our Mutual Friend, The Return of the Native and Where the Wild Things Are.

Movies: Broken Flowers, The Dark Knight, A Few Good Men, Fight Club, Ghostbusters, The Hunt for Red October, Kill Bill, Lagaan, Lawrence of Arabia and The Lord of the Rings film trilogy.

Shows: Archer, The Cleveland Show, Bones, Family Guy, Firefly, Fringe, House, InuYasha, Lie to Me, The Mentalist, Psych, The Simpsons, The X-Files and Star Trek.

Music: AC/DC, Architecture in Helsinki, The Automatic, The Beatles, Belle & Sebastian, Cake, The Dandy Warhols, Destroyer, The Doors, Duran Duran, Franz Ferdinand, KISS and Queen.

Foods: Ethiopian, French, Indian, Italian and many more.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Water
3. Food
4. Sleep
5. Dawn News
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the furthest date I can start studying for an exam.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably eating out or recuperating from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a mean child in middle school and did some terrible things. Terrible being that I cut up a kid's shoe and disposed of it discreetly. To this day, he doesn't know what happened to it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to and can appreciate how bizarre this video from YouTube is: www.youtube.com/watch?v=OaJezB4GiWU.