Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashezap

27 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, creative, eclectic, personable, and cultured person. I'm just out of a very long term relationship and looking to start playing that proverbial "field". I enjoy feeling wanted and needed and get allot out of taking care of someone as long as I feel like I am also being taken care of too.

I'm not sure if i'm looking for something serious right off the bat but im certainly open to anything that might happen. Im happy with friends, a possible relationship, or just fun.... If nothing else I hope to meet a smart sexy guy who digs me and would want to go see a show or concert and have dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the BIG THEME PARK company in town... I am a VIP Tour Guide and absolutely love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things in the bedroom that seem inappropriate to mention here... but if you find out you will not regret it. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes that are both blue and green
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Harry Potter.... as dorky as that may sound, I read most of the mainstream Fiction stuff. And then I like to throw a little Douglas Adams in there for fun.... I love Musical Theater and Broadway... im a fan of Smash. I love the most obscure crazy shows to the biggest and most commercial. I listen to allot of Alternative Music. I like Spoon, Passion Pit, muse, fun... plus interesting pop like Mika, Shakira, Duncan Sheik... and a lot of other stuff I dont even know the name of. I am a foodie and enjoy trying new things all the time. I will pick Variety every time over an old favorite. I don't want to miss out!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My iphone
3. My job
4. someone to appreciate and need me
5. a song to sing in the shower
6. hot tea to calm my nerves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling... if I have any spare time to think it usually is filled with dreaming about where I can travel to, what amazing things I will do there, what hotel I will stay at, what food I will eat etc. I love to plan a trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working. but on a typical night off I would love to hang out with friends at someone house, have a few drinks, play some games or just talk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a fun loving, easy going, and interesting person with a since of humor. Someone who is a good person and knows how to have fun (in and out of the bedroom) :)