Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashiechan

28 F Truro, Nova Scotia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, about me hmmm, I'm new to Truro, lived here a whopping 7 months and I'm finding it hard to meet people so... here I am.

I'm a single mom to a pretty awesome little person and I'm a geek. I'm a geek mom! currently exposing my toddler to the wonderful world of Tolkien (yes I am reading him the Hobbit) I'm also a pretty big fan of Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire (the books not so much the series) and various other things. What? Well just ask!
I love to write and doodle, have random dance parties in my kitchen and I believe the best relationships stem from the most amazing friendships.I also feel that you should be ok with yourself before attempting to grow with another human being. Be open, love often but don't allow people to take away from who you are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, doing the mommy thing and working at being happy. I am very content with my life but I believe happiness is something one has to work at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job... I love everything about it, modern day super hero right here!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (authors): Neil Gaiman, George R.R. Martin, J.K Rowling, Diana Gabaldon, Anodea Judith,

Tv: Doctor Who, Greys Anatomy, True Detective, the Good Wife

Movies: I don't even know where to begin; the Last Unicorn, Howls Moving Castle, Layer Cake, Love Actually, About Time

Music: Ed Sheeran, Jack's Mannequin, Matt Good, Mumford and Sons... Florence + the Machine... too many others

Food: Strawberry Icecream...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kid
My family/friends
A good movie/book
Random adventures
A good snuggle
my phone (yes I will admit it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I live in my head most days, it seems there is always something going on in there.
Im more of a wonder-er. I wonder about a lot of things, wonder and day dream, yep thats me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my boys (2 cats and my son)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a little (a lot) afraid of the dark...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you believe in fairies, want to go on a random adventure, or just want to say hi, thats fun too