Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashlabo

22 F Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay, full disclaimer that I constantly forget I have this and tend to remember in the middle of dry spells so yes, I am an airhead when it comes to communication. My bad, dudes.

Otherwise, if you like tea-drinkers, girls who like to sit outside and read books, bike rides, New York City and California beaches, sleeping -- there's a good chance we will get along.

This section used to be a lot more in-depth and thorough, but the truth is ain't nobody got time for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a recent graduate, I am oscillating between the two extremes of ridiculous productivity (apply to all the jobs! clean my apartment! walk my guinea pig!!!) and slothlike lethargy (just let me play Civilization V and leave me to dieeeee). Sometimes, I hit the happy medium, which I think is the goal.

I am also looking to move back up to NYC so just a head's up.
I’m really good at
Pretending to know how to cook, finding something nice about every person I meet, reading fast, offending people unintentionally because of my foot-in-mouth syndrome, injuring myself in unique and interesting ways, being unexpectedly talented at rowing boats, casual conversation, writing, video games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am by no means a regular television watcher. You can probably drag me to watch your favorite show and I'll most likely enjoy it. Things I have enjoyed include but are not limited to Parks and Recreation, Community, 30 Rock, Kitchen Nightmare, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Louie, Chopped, Iron Chef, Project Runway, America's Next Top Model, &c. I am very appreciative of reality television (unfortunately? -- or fortunately, it really does depend on your perspective).

I'm not picky about my music in terms of genre; it's a case-by-case thing (do you sense the pattern here?). But I really, really love Damien Rice. Fitz & the Tantrums is the recent favorite.

I fucking love food, except eggs, which are the devil's creation.

I could put a list re: movies & books but know that I like/love both and am currently too lazy to get into the details of it (see above re: slothlike lethargy).
The six things I could never do without
my security blanket I've had for the past twenty-two years
cuddles because yo, I fucking love cuddles
q-tips, yeah I put those in my ear canal, FEELS MOTHERFUCKING GOOD, SON
CAPSLOCK!! (and exclamation points!!!!!)
red lipstick
DOING NEW THINGS AND NOBODY CAN STOP ME
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the list of things I am typically trying to avoid thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably out at a bar with friends when in New York; in VA, I am more likely chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing, I'm full of secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like cute animal videos, you like video games, you like aquariums, you like to play things like Settlers of Cataan and Magic and League of Legends, you like eating at new and exciting restaurants (!!!!!!), you are kind to your parents and most strangers (this is the most important thing).

You don't mind the fact that I still don't know how to drive. I went to college in New York City, okay?

Definitely DO NOT message me if you think I'm meant to be your Asian manic pixie dream girl because for real, I am so tired of that game.