Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashleebeth

34 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashley and I am originally from Colorado, but I moved away for awhile to get my education. I moved back to Colorado a little over a year ago and have never looked back. I love the mountains and every time I wake up and get a chance to see them in the shadow of a sunrise I am thankful. This may sound silly, but just their presence keeps me grounded.

I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, but can also enjoy down time together at home. I love to go out dinning and dancing. I'm always up for concerts/shows. I love being outdoors, but I also love a long hot shower. I'm planning on learning how to snowboard this winter and would love to find someone who would join me frequently on the slopes.

On the more serious side, I want to find someone who wants to navigate this life together knowing that life is messy and not easy (something I never learned as a child). I want to meet someone who is passionate about who they are and what they do.... who is genuine... and ultimately someone I can share my life with. Both the ups and the downs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life's work is dedicated to helping children and families find their hidden potential. I get paid to do what I love and I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at yoga, cuddling, making conversation, making Christmas stockings, dancing, cooking, and having fun :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I have a side of me that loves fiction that I can get lost in and tear through really fast and another side of me that loves non-fiction autobiographies. I'm also a sucker for forensic thrillers.

Movies - I love documentaries, dramas, and comedies.

Music - I love a little bit of everything.

Food - I'm a little bit of a foodie. I love italian, chinese, sushi, and mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Inspiration
4. Sunshine
5. Hope
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why one person may make one decision and in the exact same situation another person makes a different decision. Basically, what drives human behavior.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends, but I'm always down for a good night out on the town full of good food, drinks, company, dancing and/or a show. Or an amazing night in with comfy clothes, movies, and good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are private.