Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Fall River, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2, 2013
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kids and wants more
English (Fluently), French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a son he is one year old he is my everything... I am starting school and a single stay at home mom for my son who has a lot of medical problems... I am laid back and kind I don't like liars or people that disrespect. I love the beach working out and keeping busy I like to go to the bar once in awhile and dance my ass off I like to travel I am looking for a man that is respectful and loyal that loves children and that would love to get to know me... If u want to get to know me more text me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take care of my 19 month old son he has medical problems and has had 5 surgery's so far I am a single mom and it gets very tired doing it all on my own my son has a colostomy bag! I try to get out with him as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love scrapbooking and taking pictures I am an amazing cook and baker and I take pride in cleaning!!
I love to keep active and exercise!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and heart <3
I would also say my confidence as well :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Harry potter collection as well as real life stories.
movie: step up, the notebook, the Friday and Jason movies, the town, hangover 1 and 2, anything that catches my attention
tv show: law and order SVU, lifetime, the bachelor, food network, the baby story
food: fruit, empanadas, seafood, ziti and meatballs, pizza, water, protein shakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car and apartment
My I phone and music
My purse and make-up
My son benji
My family and friends
Water, food, and heat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Positive stuff, when will I find that special one to spend my life with, family situations, and how I can better myself and become a better person everyday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggled up on the couch watching a Disney movie with my benji!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate online dating sites
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U would love to get to know me better...
Are not rude or mean.
Don't like playing games.
Are respectful and not a liar or cheater.
Want a long term relationship.
Love children
Are loyal and kind to others