Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashleyf25

27 F San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, dry humored, quick witted, sarcastic individual. I love to laugh and spend time with family. I can very kind and loyal until I feel like Im being taken advantage of. I'm independent and responsible. I have my own apartment (looking to purchase a house this year) and own car. I've never been married and do not have any kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated last year with my associates degree in nursing. I am an RN working for an adult home health agency in the medical center. I love what I do. At some point I would like to go back and get my BSN and then ultimately my MSN to either become a nurse practitioner or teach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Listening and helping people. I'm always the person people come to when in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor...it's pretty dry...And for some reason my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: the big bang theory, the office, walking dead, dexter, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, family guy, king of the hill, and American dad

Music: of monsters and men, artist vs poet, young the giant, Mumford and sons, Coldplay...there are way more then that but those are my top bands right now off the top of my head.

Movies: saving private ryan, schindlers list, 30 days of night, pans labyrinth, don't be afraid of the dark, bridesmaids, the campaign
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. Lip balm
4. My car
5. Humor
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways that I can better myself as an individual and continue to grow as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood...anywhere from spending time with family to a night out in the town or a quiet night at home. Im versatile. I'm not big a clubs though. I will go to a sports bar for a few beers and football (during the season)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open but I do think some things should be reserved for that special guy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me.