Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Perivale, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:57pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ash, a 31 year old geek! I'm quite outgoing and very friendly, although I've an odd sense of humor!
I work as a web developer for a pretty big creative agency, a job which I really enjoy. When I'm not working, I'll be socialising with friends and family. I enjoy reading, and watching (awful!) tv/films, and spending time on my computer, although I'm not really a computer gamer these days.
I like turning my hand to new things, and can generally do anything I set my mind to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently work is the main focus of my life. I'm lucky though, as I really enjoy what I do. I'm hoping that work is not always my main focus in life though.

This year I want to learn new things, so I'm open to good suggestions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming and computer maintenance, pretty good at cooking, fast learner so I can turn my hand to anything really. The past year I've done DIY building a kitchen for my niece, learning a new language, building a new programming framework (I can explain this in non techy terms!), and various cooking experiments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples when I smile or possibly one of my geeky t-shirts, or just me being geeky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the whole Wheel of Time series, anything by Terry Pratchett, Brandon Sanderson, Raymond E Feist, or Tom Holt. I'm in a book club so I read a lot.

TV: Firefly, Star Trek (all 5 series), CSI, Law & Order, Psych, Grimm, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Arrow, Flash, iZombie, Vikings, Hulk (yeah, oldschool!), Lost Girl, and loads more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, and by association my computer; it's my livelihood.
Books are another, and proper books, not a Kindle. My phone makes the fourth.
My toolbox; I enjoy good DIY.
For the 6th, my large spice collection. A good meal just isn't a good meal without the right herbs and spices.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything. Is there anything else?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out with workmates, or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, it wouldn't be private any more would it?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not just looking for sex, you're not looking for a fling for a few months, and you aren't super religious (I'm not, it won't work).