Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Logan, UT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 3
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a small town country girl who is very laid back! I'm looking for someone to love me for who I am! I'm very quiet and shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm quite talkative and spontaneous!! I'm also very friendly and don't judge anyone, because everyone has their own story! I love kids and go to my hometown as often as I can to see my little cousins and my family. I grew up on a farm and know how to work hard to get where I want to be in life! Ideally I want to find me a good down to earth farm boy/cowboy to settle down with and live out in the country on a farm or ranch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working 2 jobs to save up so I can get back in school without any loans :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening. I'm there for my friends when they need me; I'm very dependable. I also love to cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and DEFINITELY my laugh. It's pretty unique!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Harry Potter books, Hunger Games, and I LOVE movies! I will watch almost any movie, except really gory ones and I'm not a big fan of chick flicks...I prefer comedies and horror. I will listen to almost any music as well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could not live without are:
My family
My friends
My car
My phone
The ability to be outside :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm sometimes I have to just get out and be outside for a while to just forget the world for a bit.