Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashleym88

27 F Franklin, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to put in these things. I am 24 years old. I graduated college last year. I love to be outdoors. I am quite the summer person. I love sports both watching and playing. I am very much a country girl. I love country music and big trucks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working 2 jobs and trying to live the life of an average 24 year old girl. I am thinking about going back to school to get my masters degree but I'm not 100% set on that yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am really good at listening. All my friends come to me to talk about their problems. I may not give the best advice but they know I will always be there to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mushy romance books and mystery books

Movies: not a huge movie person but there are some that will catch my eye and I will have to go see

Music: mostly country. I love Jason Aldean and Brantley Gilbert. I will also listen to pop, hip hop, and rap. Just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My iPhone
My car
My toothbrush
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't ever do the same things on a Friday night. Some Friday nights I'm at a bar with friends, some Friday nights I go to concerts, and some Friday nights I stay home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thi one I will really have to think about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are serious about talking. I don't want to play mind games.