Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Santiago, Chile Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:38pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Santiago by myself for my job in 2012. I love the outdoors: snowboarding, hiking, camping, boating, etc. I'm not exactly sure what im looking for but i would like to start by finding someone to enjoy outdoor activities with y alguien con quien puedo practicar mi español.
Soy de los Estados Unidos. Nací en Nueva York y viví allá y Pennsylvania y Carolina del Norte antes de mudar acá.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had to remove my description here because somehow an okCupid user guessed where I worked (from my vague description) and showed up while I was working to ask me out....ummm a little privacy, please

Other than work, what I'm doing with my life is enjoying every minute I can ... traveling as often as possible... discovering how amazing nature can be ... and spending time with friends and family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math...yup, I'm a nerd and proud of it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Living close to the mountains and the ocean (part of the reason why I chose Santiago!)
-Good conversation/Open communication
-Having a current life goal (right now, its to become fluent in Spanish)
-My hammock & backpack