Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashleyn2586

28 Crowley, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just working(at a job that I actually enjoy!!) and hanging out with friends and family is my biggest priority. I have learned early on that it's the quality of time spent that matters the most. I hope to date someone who is close to his family as well, I think our families greatly influence the lives we live an make us the people we are.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kicking ass and taking names. oops, no thats not me. lol I like to think I am good at being a friend. I am honest and loyal. I have great compassion and try my hardest to be someone others look up to and respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading about true life. a lot about survivors of the holocaust, people who have endured hell and over come it.

I can sit and watch just about any movie, but there are few that i find are "Must sees." (Ill never ask a guy to watch a chick flick, those are best alone or with the girl friends)

As far as shows, I like stand up comedy. I enjoy going to the comedy clubs and enjoying the different personalities you can find there.

I am a country girl so country music is what I listen to mostly. I do have other stations on my pandora account but most will be Texas country or old country like George Jones and Johnny Cash.

I enjoy cooking and trying new foods, nothing too crazy tho.(((((((( I am currently working up the nerve to create a bacon maple syrup chocolate cupcake..))))))))) Cupcakes turned out great, now I'm thinking of trying bacon chocolate chip cookies.... ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Job
5. Pedicures
6. Music to dance to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going back to school, starting my own business, how my life has changed over the past 5-10 years, and how it will change again in the next 5-10 years.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Disney Pandora station...that I listen to often at work. lol