Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashleyncombs

23 F Shawnee, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
whats up guys my name is ashley im a pretty laid back person i love movies and music i have 4 year old daughter she is my world i dedicated my life to Christ not to long ago i needed a fresh start and that was the only way i could do it the lord is my number one i try to always put him first so if you like what you here then hit me up o i have a very busy week Wednesdays, Fridays, and Sundays, i go to church and Thursdays, and Tuesdays, i do computer work for the church so im pretty involved in church like i said i want to put god first and im a very nice person i love people and i try to get along with almost anybody. im honest, im faithful , but i love being out doors fishing , camping, paintballing , bowling , stuff like that so dont get the wrong impression about me if you like what you here hit me up
What I’m doing with my life
well i want to get my cna but i have a job right now working to get my own house and car im working on getting my life together
I’m really good at
cooking, making people laugh, having a good time , listening, typing, being a mom,. ect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the bible , movies comedy, shows house, music, christian positive, encouraging, food mexican,
The six things I could never do without
1. the Lord
2. my family
3. my daughter
4. my friends
5. work
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about my life, how i can do better, how i can be a better mom , how i can give god all the praise for everything i do.
On a typical Friday night I am
if im not at church, im at work if not work with friends, at home sometimes going out having a good time with my friends . if i have the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well i really dont know to be honest with you
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you should message me if you want to know more about me