Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashleyrheaa

21 Tuscaloosa, AL Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know what to say on these things. I'm not all into the online thing, just kind of wanted to see who was on this. I'm really picky when it comes to relationships, but when I like someone I know. If you're gonna message me and be creepy...please don't waste your time (that includes the phrase "send me a pic") ew go away.

Basically though I'm a student at the University of Alabama, and call Charlotte my home. I'm a lot of different personalities rolled into one clusterfuck of a girl. I'll want to talk about the universe one minute and want to throw back shots yelling fuck the world the next. I'm just looking for someone who will do the same and put up with every side of myself. I'm super outgoing and love to be out doing something..but I'm not opposed to staying at home. I don't know tons about it, but I do love watching football, and hockey and baseball. I'm really sarcastic, so if you don't understand it, chances are we won't get along.

Basically what you need to know about me is: I stay up way too late at night, and sleep all day. I'm overly sarcastic, and can sway to the side of tough love. However I can also be mushy and lovey when the time is right. I love animals...like a lot. I'm an interior design student, painting and crafting any chance I get.

I don't know what I'm looking for, but I'll know when I find it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time student working on an interior design degree with a minor in graphic design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not answering phone calls
Snapchat
Making eggs
Swimming
Procrastinating
Staying up too late
Sleeping
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the perks of being a wallflower, Harry Potter, to kill a mockingbird, looking for alaska, Beowulf, 1984 etc

Music: everything, from the black keys, to lil Wayne, to Luke Bryan, to Halsey, Lana del Rey, Dave Matthews band, arctic monkeys, Keith urban, jacks mannequin, modest mouse, slightly stooped, sublime, juicy j, red hot chili peppers...the list goes on

Shows: family guy, archer, reign, keeping up with the kardashians, chopped, SVU, cops, weeds, desperate housewives, and a lot more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep
2. My phone
3. Music
4. Family and friends
5. Swimming
6. Animals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting into some sort of shenanigans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna go take some shots together, if you're interested in playing some Nintendo 64, if you wanna hang out on a couch and watch trash tv, if you wanna stay up until 4am talking about nonsense and where you want life to go, if you'd like to go to a museum or a bookstore, or if you'd like to do all of the above...I'm the girl for you