Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashleyrose05

24 F Cortland, NY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im 22, i have an ABSOLUTELY gorgeous girlfriend who means the absolute world to me! I'm big on the outdoors and have lots of friends. I work hard for anything worth the risk. also work alot, but im in love with my job. i'm pretty chill and relaxed,hate drama. very family oriented and very sportsy! theres alot to me so its hard to summarize it in a paragraph. i love randomness and spontanuous trips, and i love women :) obviously.. if you wanna know more, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work at the Greek Peak Adventure Center as the supervisor for the high ropes arial challenge course during the spring and summer. And in the winter I'm the Mountain Operations Coordinator for the ski resort at Greek Peak :) I went to school for outdoor recreation and leadership, and as of right now I'm just enjoying life and taking anything that comes in my direction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meeting new people and listening and making anyone smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im outgoing and sometimes a little intimidating. and my eyes change colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
big fan of the discovery channel, history channel. love listening to music, mainly to help with calming myself down. i love chinese food, my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my girlfriend, my phone, my job, my puppy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually with friends or watching a movie in bed cuddled up with my puppy because i work early saturdays or skyping with my princess, jess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My biggest fear is deep water.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna friend :)