ashleysusan
26 Dallas, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ashleysusan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love Christ. I love myself. I love people.
What I’m doing with my life
My relationship with Christ comes first in my
life. I work full time and a lot of hours and I'm also in grad school full time and may graduate this December.
I’m really good at
I think I'm a decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically - maybe my eyes or my smile, I guess. I've been told a lot that I am very driven and focused.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like DiCaprio movies. Kings of Leon is one of my favorite bands. Favorite food is Italian, Tex-Mex, Mexican, Cajun and Fried chicken.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my friends, my music, my blanket and my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of things. I think about politics, life, family, all sorts of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dining or for a stroll. I'm more so a homebody. But also I like low-key bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a crier by nature. I don't get angry easily but I do have pretty bad road rage, if I'm on the left lane. Other than that, if someone even raises their voice at me, my eyes can get a little watery.
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone who is stable in all aspects of life including vocationally, mentally, physically and spiritually. I also value similar Christian/family beliefs, education and ambition.
More