Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashleyx87

27 Norcross, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Ashley! I'm a short sarcastic blonde that loves to people watch, go to movies and laugh. I was born and raised in CT and move to GA over a year ago. I don't really know the area other than how to get to work and school. I work as a nanny, yes I get to watch Disney movies and go to the pool everyday ;) I'm going to school for my BA in Early Childhood, will have my degree in less than a year and then I want to be a Teacher. My family are the most important people in my life and moving to GA only brought us closer together which I never thought would happen. I only know one other person in GA so I'm looking for someone to make me laugh, show me the town have fun time.

Fitness is important part in my life. Gotta stay in shape to keep my curves ;) I also like going to any sport games (recently went to my first Braves game and loved it) going to see any kind of movie, doing active activities like bowling, mini golf, batting cages or hiking.

I'm a hardworking girl, I've been this way since my first job at 16 and I haven't stopped. School and work are important but when I'm in a relationship I give it just as much effort. I'm loyal, honest and I care.. so if your looking for that one night hook up, look somewhere else!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work every chance I get, I go to school at night to better my education and I work out in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finger painting.
Making bacon.
Taking selfies.
Telling corny jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am / clevage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies of all time would have to be Shawshank Redemption and A League Of Their Own. I also love comedies like Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I Love You Man, Step Brothers, Billy Madison.

I could go on and on, I'm s huge movie buff :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air/Food.
My family.
My friends.
Being outside.
Movies to quote.
Yoga pants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to cook for dinner. Which park am I going to take the kids (I nanny). Which disney princess am I most like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I work. Or on the off chance I'm not working I'm home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for a guy with scruff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, you think we'd get along, if you want to go people watch at the bar on karaoke night.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!