Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashmasterofall

35 M Costa Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurer and gambler, seeking another free spirited soul to indulge with me as I test the boundaries of physical and man made laws.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My official profession is an investor facilitator. I bring people with ideas to people w money for everything from products to shows to real estate. Currently my journey is taking me across the US to florida, medicinal maryjane has arrived and people need dispensarys. On the side I write music and play w an assortment of artists, I play the guitar and sing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, writing, singing, playing the guitar, Entertaining and running a stage, writing music. I'm very friendly n will talk to anyone no matter what I have no fear. Love my friends getting into anything anywhere who knows... There is more just ask
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly smile and my ability to make anyone feel comfortable. I am a little loud and a bit eccentric but my friends encourage me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fight Club, or anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Daneil pink's series
Shows: Always sunny in philly, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Southpark, Colbert Repor, Archer
Movies: Fear and loathing, scarface, supertroopers, beerfest, half baked,
Music: Rock, old school, grunge, indie.. All electronic (except happy and regular hardcore) especially like passion pit, naked and famous... Hip Hop, No country
Food: pretty much anything, i am a food adventurer and am not scared of anything that isnt still moving
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses or contacts
My guitar
My Mommy
My freinds
My phone, so i can call them
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
did i do everything i needed to today ? making a work venture into a vacation...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm well I just go with the flow I usually go out unless I'm working, I love when both can happen at the same time. Business w pleasure is always my goal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am attached to my guitar, so you may have to win her over
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am the guy that you go out with to have a genuinely good time. I would like to find another artist with motivation, independence, her own friends, and busy busy busy ! I need a pretty woman on my arm to share in all the fun stuff I get to go do all the time. I never dissapoint and do more diverse things than anyone i know, you should definately check this guy out...