Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:29pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sarcastic, silly, and a majority of the time not too serious. However I can be serious when it is deemed necessary. I nanny fulltime and teach preschool part time. Yes I love children. Yes I love teaching children more then I care to be around adults sometimes. I have the patience of a saint. My day consists of dancing, and singing and getting as messy as possible. Basically doing a variety of things you did when you were a child that you often still wish you could participate in as an adult. I love my job. You know that feeling you have on a Sunday evening, after a long rather busy and exciting weekend that you don't want to come to an end, suddenly you think of waking on Monday and feel miserably about having to go to work the following day? Yea I don't get that feeling.

Do what you love.

What I love also consists of a variety of things:

Painting, drawing, decoupodging the shit out of everything.

Cuddling with the pup, she my fav.

Running/excercising of some sort. I recently lost a ton of weight so keeping up and reaching my goal is rather important to me. Props if you down to be active with me!

Cooking, and growing the vegetables I can hereby cook with.

Venturing through the city.


Experiencing the new. I'm always open to trying new things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafting things out of other things.
Finishing a bottle of wine.
I'm told my breakfast sandwiches are pretty much on point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair. A number of women tell me how difficult the color is to replicate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current reads- the Rook

Screens viewed- Empire Records, The Three Amigos, Girl Interupted, Inception, The Breakfast Club, Battle Royale, Seven.
Shameless, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, True detective, Game of Thrones, Law and Order

Current sounds- Disclosure, Flume, Crystal castles, Miike Snow, Cashmere cat, Cold War Kids, brand new, the Xx, Odesza, Ratatat, the shins

Bites to eat- Mexican, sushi, avocado - I'd put that shit on everything, much like franks red hot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pup,
Fam & friends,
the beach,
and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that I need to accomplish, want to accomplish, accomplished or should have accomplished.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep a list of things to do before I'm 30.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like beer or coffee or furthermore going out for beer or coffee.

You'd be great competition in a game of Rumikub.

You have a sense of humor.

Or quite frankly you have a really great beard.