Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashton23l

31 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for checking me out, here's where I'm going to really catch your attention. I am intelligent, realistic,outdoorsy, and a dreamer all in one. I do everything I can to make the most of my opportunities. I drive race cars, compete in good competitions, build things, work on cars and am constantly thinking up my next big idea. I love my career and am returning to school to advance in my field. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky but also a homebody. I was raised in the mountains of Northern California and moved to Reno last year for work. So I'm looking for a country girl, someone who can be a girl but enjoys getting dirty, maybe help me work on the car or go to the races with me. I love hunting and fishing as well as camping at the lake. I need someone who will do those things with me. I want to share interests with someone. Also, I am at the point in my life that I'd like to find the right one, settle down and start a family. If that's not for you, let's not waste each other's time. Hopefully I've got your interest piqued and we can start something! Have a great day and good luck.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending my time away from work with family, friends and my dog. I don't really get out as often as I could but I enjoy staying in and enjoying my home.
I’m really good at
Cooking, mostly BBQ, but I enjoy lots of different meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty sure it is my eyes. That's what I'm told most often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have so many favorites in most of these categories, so I'll make these in lists.

Books: most anything by Dan Brown, he wrote the Da Vinci Code, which was awesome, but also got me hooked on the rest of the series. Then I ended up reading all of his books, and really haven't found a bad one yet.

Movies: I like comedy and action, so here goes a short list of some of my top.

Ted, The Hangover, Shooter, Cop Out, Caddyshack, The Rock, Blazing Saddles, The Terminators, All Rocky's, and Full Metal Jacket. That's just to name a few.

Shows: Bones, Two and a Half Men, Sons of Anarchy, Monday Mornings, Greys anatomy, CSI, criminal minds, and a whole bunch of others that I can't think of right now.

Music: All Country, classic rock, metal, some hip hop, some rap and blues.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My dog
BBQ
Racing
Tools!
I'll figure out another soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at home. On occasion I will go to the races or bbq with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not private. so I will tell you just about anything you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might be looking for the same thing.