Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ashton379

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a multifaceted bi intellectual geek. I love debating philosophy and reading academic papers; however, I do not let that get in the way of finding artistic expression and am fairly interested in photography right now. Ask if you would like to see some of my work. I have also worked with painting, produced porn and composed music. I love learning new things and challenging myself to explore the unfamiliar.

I am still trying to work out what I want in life, but for now I am aiming to casually date and see where things do or do not go. Ultimately I think I would like to be part of a bi (heteroflex) mmf triad. Although I have before, I am not looking to date guys in isolation right now. I am also always open to making new friends and people to go out with.

I am very strongly goal oriented and constantly re-evaluating and working toward what I want in life and let very few things interfere with that. I tend to prefer being surrounded by others with strong drives as well.

My spiritual leanings are important to me (Thelema). I do not expect anyone else to have any active faith, but tend to shy away from Christians. Although, I enjoy spiritual work, I am an agnostic atheist and accept science :-) .
What I’m doing with my life
I am a software engineer for a mid sized Seattle based company. Ask if you would like to know more about that. I also run a web design business and produce porn as side projects.

I love how my career is advancing, but I am constantly debating going back to school for a PhD in Psychology focusing on Sexology. That has always been one of my primary passions. I am pretty much always reading either a sexology or spiritual based book. As mentioned earlier, I am also pretty heavily exploring photography right now and finding new ways to express ideas.

I also am a mentor a mentor and live with my mentee. It has been a rewarding experience helping him succeed in college and with work. It's a pretty amazing thing to watch someone grow and flourish.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex