Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asian4wm74

40 Sung-shan, Taiwan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 26–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Masculine asian. Like to travel, cook, dine out. Play tennis and computer games. Hang out or try something new. Prefer sleeping on the upper bunk bed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job, my own condo, good friends. Still looking for someone to come home to and explore life with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Screwing up. But that is part of life. Hopefully I will learn from them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have an accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read for pleasure. Do too much at work.

TV: Like Sci-fi/fantasy, drama. Farscape, Firefly, Fringe, Angel/Buffy, Dollhouse, Sarah Connor Chronicles, BSG, Walking Dead, Homeland. You kinda get the picture.

Movies: Avengers, Ironman, X-men, Hobbit, LOTR

For activities, my exercise consists mainly of playing tennis. Lots of it, time permitting. Oh and physical therapy for all the injuries that come with it. Love to travel and would like to do more of it (currently have 260 hours of vacation time wasting away). Karaoke.

Food: i am an omnivore. Love trying new foods and new restaurants (that includes veggie/vegan places). I also like to cook and will make an attempt to make that dish that wowed me at the restaurant. Need a guinea pig to to taste them

Music: mostly 80s alternative with some modern rock/pop thrown into the mix. The Smiths, New Order, Depeche Mode, Siousxie, INXS, Mumford & Sons, Muse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Cookware
3. Tennis racquet
4. Coffee
5. Amazon
6. My PC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being jealous of my coupled friends and wondering why I find it so hard to meet someone worthwhile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a sushi bar getting my sushi fix. Then at home playing online games (currently Diablo 3)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read, white/mediterranean/euro and prefer sleeping on the lower bunk bed