Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asianbarista56

28 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Mississauga/Toronto, I've made Ottawa my home for the past 9 years and haven't really thought about moving back to Toronto.

Although my profession isn't what I went to school for, I'm not regretting it. Found my love for the coffee 5 years ago and just love the small business and coffee shop lifestyle.

Health is very important to me. That is not to say I devote all my efforts into everything health. I think it's important to balance out eating well, as well as not submitting yourself to ALWAYS eating organic, because seriously, who has the money and effort to always eat 100% organic?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching and making coffee
Picking up a new sport
Learning new things really fast
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the coffee stains on my shirt :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: let's make this easy; Rebirth of All Rock on Songza pretty much describes my taste. I also appreciate good jazz and blues. Country can just see itself out the door thank you very much.

Shows I currently watch: The Walking Dead, Bates Motel, Gotham

Fight Club, both novel and movie. Hard to say which one I liked better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Delicious/healthy food
2. Running or something to keep me sweating and my heart pumping
3. Reliable and caring friends
4. Good weather!
5. Coffee
6. My cell phone (sad, I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Coffee
2. Food
3. Where my next trip will take me
5. Am I eating properly and enough?!
6. Do I have excess amounts of energy for a workout?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friend's house either playing some board games, doing some catching up. I rarely go out to clubs as it's usually an exhausting event. I much prefer a relaxed evening with friends by doing something fun and low key. I definitely don't make it a habit of going clubbing much, especially at this age!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are the type of person who is generally up for most fun things, who isn't too picky with anything, and just likes to enjoy life.

People who like to live an active lifestyle are attractive to me. Not to the sense that fitness is all they talk about, but at an understanding level of why fitness is crucial to a healthy life.

If you are a foodie, that's a definitely a plus! Exploring culinary corners of our city is always fun.