Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asianbeauty4luv

38 F Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me? Well, people say that I'm honest, sincere, open-minded, smart, independent, understanding, playful, and yet adventurous. I love good readings, thriller/romantic movies, slow rock/easy-listening songs, outdoor activities and adventurous traveling

My strong compassion for animals and unfortunate people simply show I'm also a very loving and affectionate woman

With my good personality and values, those who are really serious and adore me from the inside rather than my good look would attract me more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel, work and dream. I've came to the point in my life that I want to share my life and dreams with someone else. I also wish to travel more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Make my spouse feel special. I love nurturing people I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and I love travel stories, Tintin and Sydney Sheldon. Music that I love is Afrojack, Nirvana, Portis Head, Scorpion, etc. I enjoy any, though.. For food, I love spicy ones like Indian, Thai, Mexican or Japanese and of course nothing can beat Indonesian food !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter. Internet access. Books. Travels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Find my someone special and build family. Next travel destinations :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work the whole week so I'm looking forward to the end of the week to relax at home. Watching DVD and read books.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a good, pretty and intellectual woman. You are looking for meaningful relationship and wish to meet someone for marriage.