Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asianman1989

25 Winter Garden, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work or Disney and loving it. I recently graduated from Purdue University with a degree in Hospitality and Tourism Management. I love guest service and love helping people. I am not in my career...yet. I am working hard to move up and be where I want to be.

I am a nerd. I like to play video games, read comics, watch what people call "nerdy" shows, etc. I am proud of it.

I do consider myself a gentleman. I like to hold a door open for a lady, make sure that my partner is happy, take care of them (like when they are sick or even if they had a stressful day at work). I am not saying this to boost myself. I am saying this because if I am trying to do these things I am doing them out of respect and sinserity.

Also I am a water person. I love to swim, go to the beach, scuba dive. Especially scuba dive. I have been certified for 8 years and love doing it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a more permanent job. Working for Disney now and loving it. My hope is to have a managing career in Disney.
Also trying to lose weight to become healthier. Currently lost +40lbs and not stoping there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and listening to people. Sometimes I can be shy, but I a tell myself to just go out there and have fun. I also am good at helping others. If someone is having a bad day I do my bet to cheer them up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cornyness. My fun and happy attitude. I love to laugh so I am normally smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie wise I can't narrow down to certain movies. Now types I love to watch are Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Superhero, some Horror, some Drama, and I will admit there are a few musicals that catch my attention...don't judge me...lol

Love many tv shows like Big Bang Theory, Suits, Once Upon a Time, and so many more I can't even begin to list.

I like to read comics and a few different series like game of thrones and soon lord of the rings. There are a few series I want to start that I have already seen the movies for like Harry potter and Earagon.

I love about any food type... It's what don't I like lol
Whiling to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Family
Friends
Phone
Games/ fun activities
Bed with comfortable blanket for a cold night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nerdy I can be sometimes. Also how life goes on and on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully not working to late, spending time with friends, maybe going to the Disney parks, and jut about anything if the mood is right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask. I am not afraid or embarrassed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know who I am. I left a lot of holes in my profile so you would ask me.