Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asiaprayer

49 M Waconia, MN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just your average guy hoping to find someone with whom I connect. I have lived in many places around the USA and throughout the world. My favorites: China and Paris. I have loved living in Taipei, Denver, and Long Beach, CA! I've been told I am funny, likeable, friendly, and smart, and I like hanging out with friends as well as quiet times at home. My family is an important part of my life. We enjoy spending fun times camping during the summer, and I hope to find someone who shares these same interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Back in MN after 16 years in in Los Angeles (and a brief break of 2 years in Taipei, Taiwan). I work in health care administration. I am also pursuing an MBA in International Business.
I’m really good at
Helping others. I enjoy being a listening ear, to give advice, to be a shoulder to cry on when needed. I am also very good at business, and "crunching numbers". I am very good at managing projects, etc. Personally, I am a romantic at heart, and always hopeful to find another romantic. I like to be a part of a stimulating conversation with others, and to expand my knowledge and understanding of other cultures. I love to explore.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile is the first thing people notice. My love of life, and happiness. I love meeting new people and making new friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: to help me learn and grow. I read things by Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer, and others to improve myself and become a better person. However, I also like a good mystery novel by Michael Nava and just about everything written by Armistead Maupin.
Movies: I like to be entertained. I like Deep Impact, The Pursuit of Happyness. Romantic comedies.
Music: just about anything. Not so much into Rap or hip hop. I have sung with many a gay chorus, so I prefer more lyrical music.
Food: I guess I would say Chinese food is my favorite. However, I also love a good salad bar. I am pretty adventurous with food, so will try different things.
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer! I cannot go without email.
2. TV, I love to have a bit of noise in the background, even if I am not watching it.
3. My Bible. I love to read about God's promises, and learn from those who have gone before me.
4. My bed. I just bought a new bed, and it is soft and luxurious. I love sleeping in it!
5. laughter. I love to laugh!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't really spend a lot of time just "thinking". Working keeps me pretty busy. I guess when I do just sit and "think" it is about nothing in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not hanging out with friends, I will most likely be on Facebook or just spending some down time in front of the TV. Lame? yes. However, since I do not have a significant other at the moment, it is what it is. :)
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you read here in this profile. Of course, I am a person, and there is much more to me than these brief paragraphs. Message me if you want to know more.