Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asiasmith

22 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Asia. I'll start off by saying I'm looking for and up for talking to someone who's not about drama&games so feel free to miss me with the bullshit. I'm a outgoing,kind hearted,caring,smart,fun loving,loyal,faithful,honest,dreamer,down to earth,great cook,active,risk taker, and non-jugemetal kind of person.

A few of the things I like and are into are fishing,camping,hiking,4wheelers,card games,board games,video games,darts,pool,I love the outdoors,the beach,lakes,I love to travel go new places see&try out new things, watching movies,swimming,bowling,skating,basketball,softball,football(Georgia Fan),track,Nascar,horseback riding,six flags,and much more.
I like different types of music,it all depends on what mood I'm in. I love to hangout with family and friends,I love kids and hope to have my own someday after meeting the right person. I want to be with someone who know what they want out of life,in goes after it. I'm looking for someone who I could settle down with. I love to explore new things and to just hangout in have some fun,enjoy having a good time. I like to relax in watch movies at home, I like all the romantic stuff like holding hands,cuddling,kissing,flowers,jokes, being spontaneous and just enjoying my partner. I like guys who can make me laugh,smile,blush,and feel loved,someone who lesson to you when you talk in give honest feed back, I'm not one to break promises,when ever I make a promise I keep it. I'm in college to become a five stair chef, and on my own restaurant,along with my dream home,and cars. I do believe in hard work,I am 100% honest about any&everything, I have nothing to hide so feel free to ask any question. I'm not racist there are a lot of mix people and my family but I mostly find myself dating caucasian men. I love a guy who defines their lady/family and a lil jealous is sexy but nothing over the top. If you like what you've read, your welcome to message me ^·^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College Girl ^·^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile,eyes,and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One Tree Hill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Food&Water
2.Air
3.My Home/Outdoors
4.Family&Friends
5.My Cell Phone
6.T.v
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day dreaming lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home alone,or family in friends are over unless I'm out with them...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This app isn't working well on my phone so if your into me you should get POF
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read...