Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asiebert3

30 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A goofy want-to-be ginger that mis-quotes movies is how my friends describe me when we're all busting each other's chops. But if they, and myself, got serious for a minute they would, hopefully, speak of my kindness, generosity, and light-hearted nature. I am very laid back and feel as though almost any occasion can benefit from the addition of humor or at least a little fun. I have developed very close bonds with a majority of my friends and very much value those friendships. This stems from my being a triplet and having a very close knit family. Someone that also holds these relationships in high regard would be ideal.

If you want to challenge me in the kitchen, through physical activity, or in a battle of sarcastic humor then I accept the challenge and look forward to the fun it brings us.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently finished rekindling my relationship with education, completing my BS in Kinesiology with a focus on Exercise and Sport Science at Temple University, and am focused on making that as successful as the relationships I have with my friends. I'm an avid runner and love to incorporate working out with the outdoors. I'm looking for someone that also enjoys physical activity, maintenance of their body and who can challenge me all the while keeping an air of humor about things. I'm certainly not all work and no play. My love for constantly being active, mentally and physically, has also given me an appreciation for a "lazy Sunday" of couch sitting and eating delicious food or hanging out with a few good friends and a few good drinks.
I’m really good at
Lots of stuff. Sleeping, eating, working out, sports, watching tv, school, telling corny jokes, cooking, being interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My slightly ginger facial hair. My ability to tell dumb jokes. My sarcasm...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Seuss, Cookbooks, Textbooks, I don't have much time for leisure reading
Movies: Dumb and Dumber, I love you man, Our idiot Brother, Cadyshack, The Sandlot, Little Giants, Anything Funny or sports related
Shows: the office, parks and rec, community, spartacus, east bound and down
Music: anything, literally anything, country music would be my least favorite though
Food: again, everything, I love trying new food but also try to keep a pretty strict paleo diet
The six things I could never do without
1. ESPN (especially the not top 10)
2. Phillies and baseball
3. Family/Friends
4. Exercise
5. Knowledge
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
schoolwork, working out, food, buying stuff, fixing stuff, bears, lots of things really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bartending/getting people drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with a blanket.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to hang out/go out/make a new friend/workout/peoplewatch/etc