Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

askfortom

42 Gastonia, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving person that loves smelling the roses every morning. I have 2 girls 12 and 13 that has the southern charm that I'm proud of. I love the family thing, cooking, cleaning, hiking, riding bikes. I'm pretty much laid back and go with the flow whether it be sitting at home watching a movie or going up town Charlotte and doing the Bar thing. I feel like this is a thousand word essay ha,,,,,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking care of my girls. I'm settled down and know what I want in life every day my feet touches the ground. Right now I'm just trying to focus on what's important and aren't we all doing the same thing over all ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't want to brag ;) but I love cooking, cleaning, building things, and just staying busy. I guess too laughing at myself, life is fun right,,,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, never thought about it. Ok I thought about it, probably my love of living. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1nbvplgElw,,Its a video of forever young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love, love, love music like the 80s stuff, Nickelback, really anything other than country and I read a lot of novels but haven't had the time in the last months. I think music rest the soul like riding the wind with your eyes closed. I hope that doesn't sound stupid haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God ,my kids, house, job, having fun, love, and lets not forget water haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my children's futures, the state of our country and the role I can play to make a difference in all our lives. Ummm think about how do you sum up an existence; hopes; fears; dreams in such a tiny space? I believe life is poetry, both the good and the bad. I love the earth and see beauty in simple things. I want to love and be loved and for that love to be simple, pure and strong. I want to be with someone who will love me for who and what I am, not the shell I walk around in. I want a hand to hold when I am beyond my body's ability to do the things that I love. I want someone to ride rivers with, someone to stare across a campfire at, someone to sit on the shore with me in the wee hours and watch the sun rise or set, someone who makes me laugh till I pee, someone who isn't afraid of my passion for life, someone not intimidated by a man built with fire and intelligence, gentleness and a child's heart, a man who changes with the wind. I want nothing and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home doing the father thing and catching up on the house work lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I might not tell ya ha,,time with someones heart will reveal all things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If in your heart you want a relationship and not a friend with benefits,,,life is to short to just play and never having that someone (soulmate) holding hands at 70 after not having a history together.