Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

askmike1

26 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You miss out on 100% of the chances you don't take. The past is the past... come say hi and let's get to know each other.

I'm from Long Island, but I've lived in Orlando for quite some time now. I'm a bit quiet at first, but once you get to know me I open up and tend to joke a lot.

I love Disney and the theme parks are often my second home. Beaches are also fun, as is just staying home watching TV.

While I am looking to have some fun and maybe have an adventure of sorts, I'm hoping to be able to find someone I can love and who will love me in return.

But let's not jump too far ahead... like I said earlier, come say hi and let's start to get to know each other!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with technology for Disney, helping make the magic behind the scenes!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at cooking (and no, not just mac and cheese). Also, I feel like I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me (wink wink)...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harry Potter, To Kill a Mockingbird, Nikki Heat series
Movies - Pirates of the Caribbean, Dark Knight, anything animated by Disney, Life is Beautiful, Sharknado (don't judge)
TV - Whose Line is it Anyway, Lost, Once Upon a Time, Boy Meets World, Castle, Modern Family, Conan, Colbert, recently The Walking Dead
Food Pretty much anything, a few things I'm always willing to have no matter what mood I'm in: YooHoo, fried plantains and New York-style bagels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Disney
Common Sense
Laughter
Technology (especially to stay in touch with friends & family)
The smell of the E.T. queue at Universal (ok, not really... but it does smell great)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.... I tend to overthink a lot of things. I'm even overthinking this question.... curse you OKCupid!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely hanging out with a friend or two, probably at one of the theme parks or catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like pomegranates, but I won't eat them in front of other people (it's not a pretty sight). :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this far, send me a message. If I've visited you, I've probably wanted to say hi too but chickened out.

Long term I'm looking for a real relationship, but if in the meantime it provides just friendships, that's okay too. I promise though I'll put my all into a relationship.