Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

askriv88

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated in 2011 and started two days later at an investment firm in downtown Seattle. I love every second of it, despite the stress and pressure that comes with the gig. Looking for people interested in meeting for happy hours/finding a boat to cruise the sound on, or other adventures we may conjur up. And people to laugh with. I love making people laugh and enjoying a seattle summer evening over a bottle of wine with friends

If you are looking for the bad boy type that sports super cool wife beaters and sideways hats, you should probably look elsewhere...unless its Thursday...i might be wearing said items then.

Characteristics that I try to strive for each day is being caring, genuine, funny, and passionate about everything I put my mind to. I love to find out who people genuinely are and have been told that I'm a great listener. (Ive had complete stranger strike up a conversation and tell me their whole life stories...at times too much of their life stories) I want to meet someone who knows how to have a good time, can carry a conversation, is affectionate and fiercely loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College grad with a job at an investment firm in downtown Seattle. Its intense and long work hours, but I love it. Some more about me: I love cars. As a teen, I restored a 1974 MGB GT, and still own it today. One of my favorite pastimes is laughing and spending time with others...it probably brings me the most joy. Im also a big fan of movies and some of the more popular TV dramas (Walter White).

I dont know where my path leads. Sometimes I could see myself in Seattle for a while, but I fear the travel bug will get the best of me. I have a passion to support the poor, so I hope to be able to be a philanthropist one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, eating spicy food, being a movie critic, bringing friends together for a random outing in seattle, whiskey nosing (its a thing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My people skills. I really get along with just about everyone.
My mad cooking skills

Physically probably the fact Im always laughing and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The big Short, Liars Poker, All the devils are here, Too big to fail, The tipping point, the Bible

Movies: The Dark Knight, Casino Royale, The Godfather, 12 Angry Men, A few good men, Bourne,

TV: True Detective, Mad Men, Damages, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead

Music: Kaskade, Tiesto, Avicii, Above & Beyond, Macklemore, T.I, Mumford
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
Family/Friends
Water (lakes/Oceans/Rivers)
Laughter
financial markets
Coffee
Breaking Rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be at my best and to make others happy. I try my hardest to be different from the rest of the world. So many people you encounter are selfish, uncaring, and rude. It's something that really bothers me, and I want to be different.

And Salsa...not the dance, the appetizer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making plans with friends. It could involve going out in belltown at a dive or speakeasy, catching a local show, or occasionally staying in with a movie and pizza
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have super stressful dreams. Like making multi-million dollar mistakes at work. Im pretty sure its how I process stress.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life and want to hang out. Im pretty easy going. Coffee runs or happy hours are always a great way to get to know someone.