Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aslamesuchasi

20 F Winnetka, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm horrid with these, so sorry ahead of time.

I'm a intersectional no wave feminist queer that plays roller derby. I prefer they/their pronouns.

I like making faces at babies. Actually, I like making faces in general.

I can speak German fairly well and I read a lot.

I suppose, if I've caught your attention and you've not tried to escape, you'd like to know more about me. And that's a-okay. So, here's what I like:

I like knitting and making rather snarky comments on pretty much everything. I like puns and Marvel and reading. I also use run on sentences excessively -- I'm pretty sure I need help with that, and that there's probably an app for that, but ah well. Such is life and what not.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college to become a biophysical anthropologist. I want to be a medical examiner.
I’m really good at
I'm good at german in general and making obscure pop culture references. I'm awesome at knitting and sarcasm and kick ass on skates.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm short? Or wear glasses? Or dress like a pattern blind 12 (or 60) year old?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite author is Charles Bukowski. I enjoy a good Sherlock book, among others. Good Omens, American Gods, Well, House of Leaves, The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers, The Satanic Versus, Watchmen, etc; there's too many to name.

Pretty much anything directed by Steve McQueen is gold. I like the Big Lebowski, Big Fish, the X-Men films (yeah, I know, I know), Edward Scissorhands, anything directed by Tim Burton, Burn After Reading, Bunny and the Bull, Quinten Tarantino films and a bunch more that I can't remember.

I like to watch most things on Adult Swim, Doctor Who, Sherlock (both American and British), Simpsons, SNK/Attack on Titan, Black Butler, FMA; the usual stuff. My favourite show, though, is Moral Orel.

I like to listen to pretty much anything. My top bands are The Eels, Man Man, and Jack off Jill. I really dig Meg Meyers

My favourite kind of food is Thai right now.
The six things I could never do without
1. A book

2. My Skates

3. A source of music

4. Another book

5. A third book

6. My animals: mo, betty, magneto, skeletor, lola, angus, sam and dean and eris.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies and knitting or skating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to be the Dementia to my Fester
or you want to join roller derby!
or just cuddle, watch crap telly, and drink coffee.
or just do things? especially ~queer~ things