Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am spontaneous, and enjoy anything outdoors (love horseback riding (my goal in to learn to ride not just trail riding, then one of my goals in life is to own my own horse(s)), sky diving (even though I am terrified of heights...go figure), scuba diving (I am certified), canoeing, etc.), I own a sheep farm in Ireland, work in real estate investment/development. I am not your typical guy and I love to try new things. I love to make those around me happy and will always try and put a smile on your face. I absolutely LOVE to tell jokes and stories when people are around and love to make people laugh and have a good time, just ask any of my friends. I let my emotions run free and wear my heart on my sleeve. Am the epitomy of a LEO. I don't regret the choices I make or the things I do. I find myself deeply philosophical lately. I volunteer when I have the free time, give blood every chance I can, and hope to leave things better than when I found them. I don't think chivalry is dead. I LOVE to DANCE, cook, travel, do what makes me happy, eat fine food, drink good wine or drink with friends, talk (I love to tell stories), DANCE, among other things. I was recently reading about the happiest places in the world, and they found that the happiest people in the world spend their time and money on experiences, not things. So for the next year I plan to be traveling as much as possible and plan on continuing to do so. I am also starting cooking, dancing, and horseback riding lessons. I treat my friends and loved ones like royalty. I have a HUGE family. I am a very affectionate person and like to show it. The reason I am on here, is because I am a bit shy, so if you think we might hit it off, please don't be afraid to say hi...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and experiencing as many new places and things I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and telling stories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you tell me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dressing up and going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy around women I'm attracted to, at first
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating