Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asliashley

34 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Turkish, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, really don't know where to start; I've been in New York for 10 years, and loving it. I like work, going out, read-learn new things, and enjoy life as much I can..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working in finance, plus other interests, studying, and looking for my soulmate :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing, multitasking, learning, teaching, helping others, cooking (not the best, but not the worst either), cleaning (I can't stand mess, sorry), shopping, debating, getting along with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments all the time, sometimes a guy comes to me and says, "you are so beautiful". I am cool about it, I just thank him.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Northern Lights, Wedding in December, Catch Me if You Can, Braveheart, Up In The Air, Forrest Gump, Leon, Mamma Mia, South Pacific, Cirque Du Soleil, Jersey Boys, West Side Story, Adele, Mariah Carey, Brian Adams, Beyonce, any good food and any good music including classical music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
work, family, friends, reading, sea, phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next.. Also I think about why are the guys post pictures with other girls on a date site, does that make sense?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out, but most of the time feel tired after long week, so depends in my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
having a tattoo of my mother's name on my right shoulder :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are real..