Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asmosis

40 M Thame, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would have described myself as an outside in the country kind of person who loves being in the city people watching. Not very helpful I know but hey that’s me! Depending on the mood I enjoy being in most places, especially when there is someone to share it with.

I love to travel and have lived in different parts of the country as well as living in Germany and Wales and usually enjoy visiting and exploring places, for nothing more than to say that I have been there. Sometimes the getting there is just as important if not more enjoyable than the actual destination.

I travel a lot for my work at the moment, so whilst I am based at Thame I can quite often be found around in various parts of the country, currently most of my work is based near Norwich.

I do think I am funny, unfortunately I am in the minority of 1 usually, but doesn't stop me cracking very bad jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am contracting to a firm to help companies starting off with 3D CAD and need models created to get going.
Previously have been in a position to travel around to various parts of the world to teach Engineering software, including the east and west coast of the USA, Mexico, Israel, Germany and Belgium.

I have recently completed a evening course in Maya CAD Software and Visual Effects in a top design studio in London, initially for a career in the Film/TV industry.
So spare time is usually taken up with working on my showreel.
I’m really good at
not picking up on hints of any kind...seriously I need to be smacked over the head with a hammer sometimes

Losing time..where does it go?
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I have smiley eyes (so I've been told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most books, music, films, show that I can lose myself in, something where it takes me away even for just a short time.
Preferences in reading are Sci fi/Fantasy/comic fantasy. Have a special fondness for steampunk/dieselpunk currently.

Favourite films include The Assassin, Doc Hollywood, The Usual Suspects, amongst many others.

TV shows include Big Bang Theory, A town called Eureka, Warehouse 13, CSI, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, House, Without a trace..and many more.

My music tastes range from My Chemical Romance, and Motley Crue through to Nina Simone and Alison Moyet. I do like metal, rock, Blues and soul but listen to the radio a lot, and just enjoy good music.

Food wise, I enjoy Thai, Chinese, Indian, English, German,. Usually if it is prepared fresh, I will enjoy it. Enjoy doing real cooking when I get the chance, not saying I am any good, just enjoy doing it.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep
Coffee
My Music
Something to lose myself in (Book or Film)
Time (keep seeming to lose it though)
Coffee (so important I had to include it twice!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well nothing in particular. My mind tends to rove about on different random subjects for short amounts of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to work out where the week just went, trying to remember what happened in the week, trying to work out what week it was?? and how can I best lose any available time in the upcoming week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
just fancy a chat, can write more than one line, think we might have something in common, just fancy talking to a potential new friend