Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asnanimegurl

29 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
- i was born and raised in Georgia.
- I have an awesome dog named Guinness.
- Graduated from UGA with a masters in chemistry....but im not that dorky haha. I work in a lab now (doing all the crazy things scientists do in the lab. Muah ha ha).
- love doing things outdoors like kayaking and volleyball
- like to meet someone who is willing to try everything at least once!

I would love a chance to talk to everyone. But if you are going to copy and paste a generic introduction of yourself or write me a "hey sexy" message...save yourself some trouble and don't bother sending me anything. Really tired of all the spam I get on here.
What I’m doing with my life
I love watching action films and comedy.

i love going out and hanging out with friends. sitting outside and chilling with a cold drink is always fun. I also love doing things like zip lining, white water rafting, kayaking, fishing, etc.

I love love love music. i am always listening to music all day long. I used to play the piano too since i was younger. I do want to learn how to play the guitar. So if anyone knows and can teach; I am a very good student and a fast listener. Plus I think its kinda hot to know how to play the guitar and sing too lol.

I like martial arts (I earned myself a 2nd degree black belt in tkd). I like to bowl, go crabbing, going to the park. Geez I just like everything haha.
I’m really good at
watching movies, taekwondo, piano, texting, being funny
The first things people usually notice about me
my bubbly smile and my southern accent that comes out unexpectedly
The six things I could never do without
1. my dog, Guinness
2. phone
3. my paints and art stuff
4. my computer
5. family
6. something fun to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people use twitter and instagram when you out them together you get Facebook lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you arent that awkward type of guy. I love someone with a sense of humor. I think to live life happy and healthy you must be able to laugh. Someone who is willing to be spontaneous, being ok if we just stayed in to chill or willing to go out. Loves to sing and be silly.

*who I'm not looking for....I am not looking for an instant family. Totally will not reply if you are old enough to be my dad. Owns cats...sorry guys Im allergic. But I do love dogs!