Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asoulard

31 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Santa Rosa in January after close to 8 years in San Francisco. I went to Sonoma State so am not unfamiliar with the area, but it has been great getting out hiking, biking, kayaking, and reconnecting with old friends.

I love the outdoors and staying active. I enjoy camping, hiking, backpacking, playing sports, bike riding, kayaking, etc. (basically anything outside). I like to try new things and openly commit to plans if they sound fun.

I have a dog with balance issues that I totally adore. I rescued him about 4 years ago and he has definitely improved my life. He always reminds me to enjoy the small things and live in the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make a difference and leave every place a little better than I found it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My majesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a movie buff, enjoy most types of music (usually anything that gets me moving), and I read a lot of Wikipedia pages.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Purple Rain, City of God, Pee Wee's Big Adventure, Drive, and Magnolia.
Music: Talking Heads, Prince, Jay-Z, The Dream, Phoenix, and Minus the Bear. I pay close attention to the rap game.
Television: Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Kroll Show, Parks and Rec
Books: I don't read too much outside of vacations, but I prefer non-fiction and collections of short stories. The last couple authors I have gotten into were David Sedaris and Malcolm Gladwell.

My favorite foods to eat are probably Mexican and Thai and I love drinking some good IPA’s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Teddy, my family, friends, the outdoors, burritos, and desire/opportunity to try new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be having dinner with friends, out at a bar, resting up for a big Saturday, or on a short trip.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you hear about me and at least have the intention of wanting to work towards a relationship. I have no idea where things might lead, but hope for the best.