Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asoulonfire

29 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist and I also work full time. I have 3 children that are more important to me than anything on the planet. I am an animal lover and I have a shepherd/collie mix named lassie.I have tattoos and plan on getting more. I would consider myself an outdoorsy person. I am into hiking and backpacking as well as rafting and I can get into most outdoor activity and sports. I like to camp and teach my kids some of what I know. I also like art, museums, going to a shooting range with friends on weekends, spending time with my closest friends who are my family, concerts,working out when I can, a lot of different things. I'm not going to put every little thing on here. I'd like to save something to talk about...I am looking to start fresh and find the one I'm meant to be with. Someone I can share everything with like vacations, road trips, a night in with some wine, a night out for sushi, someone who I can share new things with and new experiences too. I'd like to make the rest of my life an adventure and be able to do it with that special someone...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids and starting fresh. Continuing to progress at work and finding new interests and finding time to keep painting and illustrating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting and illustrating. I play guitar as well. i am a good listener and like to make people laugh. I pride myself on being a good dad to my kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could go on forever...I don't read often because I'm usually painting or drawing in that time, I like a lot of different movies from thrillers like taken to comedies like wedding crashers. I like horror and dramas as well. B rated movies can be hilarious. Musically I like rock, grunge, punk, industrial, some techno...but it depends on my mood. I like social distortion, dropkick Murphy's, him, johnny cash, imagine dragons, flogging Molly, 69 eyes, and about 4 million other bands. Some of my favorite shows are breaking bad, snl, walking dead, sopranos, rescue me, among others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids. My dog. My sketch book. My friends. My music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my kids, my career, my next camping trip, and meeting new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, spending quality time with my kids, or being with my closest friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a hard life as a kid or what some may consider a hard life, but what I've been through made me who I am now and made me a better father to my kids.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share some common interests...if you want to chat or get to know me better.. Or if you think we could be a good match. Feel free to message me because I'm always up for meeting new people :-)