Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asp1890

35 M Wetumpka, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy who is looking for a new friend. I am divorced and have a 7 year old son with her. There's no baby momma drama with us. We both have a common goal, to make sure our son has a happy childhood.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an electrician. I've been playing with electricity for 18 years now and I still enjoy it. I do work for myself and I also work for another company handling maintenance electrical problems.
I’m really good at
Removing shorts. Ok a little electrician humor. But I'm good at most things I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I've been told they are a deadly blue. Not sure if that's good or bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy Sci-Fi books, movies, and tv shows. The books I like reading are Star Trek TNG.
When it comes to music, really depends on my mood. Some days it could be pop then country on others. Some days I looking for quite time and the radio is never even turned on.
Food!! I'm not a picky eater. I enjoy trying new foods. Do you know of any hole in the wall joints? Those places generally have the best food.
The six things I could never do without
God is first and foremost in my life. Followed by my son. I'd like to add a woman to the list, if the right one sees this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. I enjoy my life and though the cards that have been delt have some rough spots, I still enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on who I'm with. If it's my son it could be a movie night out or at the house. If I'm with a special person it could be a romantic dinner followed by a nice evening of talking and laughing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book and yes I do have some dark secrets, we all do. But I won't hide anything so if I'm asked, I will tell all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you're fun loving and are looking for a great guy to spend your free time with.