Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Lafayette, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 28
6' 1" (1.85m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not looking for anyone. I just made this profile to see what kind of people it would say I would match up with. If you have come here because I was on your profile, you most likely just have a high match percent or non-existent match percent and I was interested in what similar thought processes we share or don’t.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to School. Trying to read more for pleasure. I used to read a lot more in high school and my early twenties. Attempting to learn another language.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leaving things almost blank...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I'm thinking about the people I have a 0% match, 0% Friend, and 100% enemy rating with. For some reason, I have the thought of them chasing me around with with box cutters like some kind of Benny Hill episode. I mean, it seems with those kind of numbers if we saw each other in a room Mortal Kombat music would start playing and we would be forced to fight...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Slamming my head on my desk cursing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never owned a hat.
I have watched all of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and liked it...